Your laundry subscription will begin on the day of purchase and will renew every 30 days until canceled. Your default payment method will be charged each time your plan renews.
Once your plan is canceled, it will not renew for the following month. We will no longer charge your card, but past charges will not be refunded. After cancellation, you can still use any available pounds until your subscription plan expires.
Please keep in mind that the unused pounds do not roll over to the following month.
Check out our Campus Service Terms & Conditions for more info on renewals, cancellations, charges, and refunds.
To change or cancel your subscription in the Tide Cleaners Delivery app:
- Open the app and tap the Account icon in the bottom navigation bar.
- Tap Subscription Usage.
- Tap change or cancel to update your plan.